Hello world!

This my new home in the blogging world.  I have 3 blogs scattered round the Internet but I have decided to consolidate all my ramblings into one fresh blog site and let the others slowly decay away back into the ether.

What do I blog about ?

My first blog was dedicated to exotic chile pepper growing and it lived on Yahoo. This was just about the most unfriendly blogging application I have ever come across and it was an unbelievably difficult to edit and add photos. I stopped using it about a year ago. Blog Number 2 is still sort of active on Bikejournal.com and it is daily cycling related training log of sorts. Blog 3 is my most active blog and it lives on MySpace detailing my exploits into the world of multimedia. I think I will still keep blog 3 going but I have a terrible struggle getting the stuff I paste from wordpad to format correctly.

I plan this blog to just be a journal of things that I want to share.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

