New P.B. For Bacchetta 2/4/10

Traffic was horrible on my ride this morning and I reckon it cost me around a minute but I still managed to beat my p.b. for the Flynn Circuit. I finally managed to beat the hour on a bent 🙂

I felt dreadful on the big climb but obviously still managed to keep up a good speed.

Course : Flynn Clockwise
Bike : Bacchetta Corsa SS
Course Record : 55m28s (7/1/2009) Salsa Chili Con Crosso
*NEW*Course Record (Recumbent): 0h59m07 (2/4/2010) Corsa SS
Distance: 17.8 miles
Time:0h59m07s
MPH: Av= 18, Max= 39.4
BPM: Av= 152, Max= 175
Climb: 1150ft

Categories: Cycling | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

