3 Wheels On My Wagon : 3/11/10

I am not sure if I picked up a bug at the Death Valley Double or I just took a lot out of myself but I have felt extremely run down all week.  Even riding to work has been a real struggle (especially yesterday). When I woke up this morning and took the dogs for a walk I actually felt a bit better. I didn’t want to risk a long ride so I just did my 14 mile recovery circuit with my wife on the Catrike 700.

The pace was actually pretty good and the trike felt great on the hills.  It felt good to be able to push the pace a little and I felt much better. Hopefully this means I will be able to get some hard training in this weekend.

Categories: Cycling | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

