Death Valley Double Results are In :(

http://www.adventurecorps.com/deathvalley/2010/2010dvspring.html

I dont know how I ended up 6th. There were only 3 riders in front of me on the road.  Phil Kelly was way off the front and was definitely first.  Then perhaps 3 miles in front were a pair of two riders. The only rider within 5 miles of me was the rider I passed at Stovepipe and a rider on a Cervelo TT bike. No one passed me all day.  Even the riders that set of at 6:20 must have been at least 30 minutes down on me.

Very puzzling and very disappointing  😦

My Ride Report

Categories: Cycling | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Death Valley Double Results are In :(

  1. Pingback: The Race Year In Review « Britcpower's Blog

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

