Patterson Flynn Circuit: 4/13/10

Bike : Lemond Ti
Course Record : 1h42m20s (3/8/2010) Lemond Ti
Distance: 28.83 miles
Time:1h42m29s
MPH: Av= 16.9, Max= 40.1
BPM: Av= 140, Max= 178
Climb: 2391ft

My legs are still pretty tired from the Mullholland double but I still managed a brisk lap of the Patterson/Flynn Circuit with my mate from the UK.  My mate dropped me so badly on the climbs he must of got into a different time zone. I still feel pretty run down.

Categories: Cycling | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

