April 2010 Summary

April 2010 turned out to be a brutal month for me. Competing on two rounds of the California Triple crown stage race proved to be a bit much for my fitness. I seem to have lost all my speed and a fair bit of enthusiasm. May will be a short rides only month with a very heavy emphasis on getting my mojo back.  April was also an entirely recumbent free month for me which isn’t exactly great prep for my HPV goals.

A comparison of 2009 vs 2010 mileage. Miles are Quite a bit up on 2009 thanks to two double centuries.

A comparison of 2009 vs 2010 climbing. Climbing is well up on 2009 thanks to two hard double centuries with 18,000 + ft of climbing.

Categories: Cycling | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

