Future Plans July/August Edition

I was originally going for the Hour record in Late July but this has been put on hold so I have changed my plans a lot. I do want to start getting in some longer rides again and I am toying with the idea of riding the Patterson Pass road race although I have no idea where I would get the time to do any specific climbing training for it. My plan is to still mix it up across Bikes, Trikes and highracers. Variety is the spice of life.

July:

21st   : Calaveras TT : Trek TTX
25th  :  Taleo Benicia ITT : Trek TTX
28th : Calaveras TT : Bacchetta Corsa
31st   :  Beat The Clock TT (Canada Road): Bacchetta Corsa

August:

4th   :  Putah Creek TT : Trek TTX
7th   : Warnerville TT : Trek TTX
8th   : Patterson Pass RR : Specialized Tarmac.
18th : Putah Creek TT : Catrike 700
28th : August: Beat The Clock (Canada Road): Catrike 700

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

