4th July ride on Bacchetta

I am still fighting to shake off this chest cold but I felt a little better on my ride today. I deliberately kept the duration and effort down  but I couldnt do anything about the baking heat and strong winds. I rode out on the pretty flat roads near where I live but threw in a couple of small climbs for good measure.

Bike : Bacchetta Corsa SS

Distance: 22.43 miles
Time:1h11m20s
MPH: Av= 18.9, Max= 35.5
BPM: Av= 132, Max= 157
Climb: 698ft

Categories: Cycling | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

