Calaveras 10Mile TT: New P.B.

Won the club TT tonight on my recumbent and set a new p.b. for the course. Happy with my time considering It felt a hard night. Got to within 10 seconds of my all time p.b. for the course.

  1. Mark King                    24:41   (on recumbent)
  2. West Kurihara            26:55
  3. Bastian Sopora           28:01
  4. Alec Guilford               28:48
  5. Rey Surla                       30:56   (on MTB with knobbly tyres)
  6. Thomas Duncan          31:18
  7. Dave Guilford               31:30

 GPS Trace of the event:

Categories: Cycling | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Calaveras 10Mile TT: New P.B.

  1. Pingback: The Race Year In Review « Britcpower's Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: