Great America Noon Crit [Trek 5500]

It was pretty cool for the first parking lot crit of year. My plan was to get some long interval training in so I attacked a lot or sat on the front where I could. I managed to stay away in a two man break for a while but we blew up when we were joined by a fresh third rider (stayed away for 12 minutes). I was shattered with 3 to go so I just sat up and watched the finish. It was a really good workout considering people didn’t really seem that keen to go hard today. Definitely not as fast as usual. I managed to pick up a flat like many other people but it got me home to the office.

Strava Trace

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

