Brushy Peak MTB [Specialized S Works M-4]

I really have become a wimp and even a short ride round brushy peak in the cold winds and nasty fog chilled me to the bone. Brushy peak was also really slippery and hard work on the climbs. The cattle have churned up the trails so bad that they rival anything Roubaix could produce. I was physically worn out after this short ride but I suppose it must be doing me good.  Mountain biking is a full body workout and I think I need full suspension in my old age.

One of the descent was so rough that my Garmin powered down and I didnt notice for a while so the Strava data is  wrong. It should be 12.1 miles and 1667ft of climbing.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

