Ruby Hills Starbucks on the Tandem

Yesterdays personal best on the Corsa really seems to have taken a lot out of me. I woke up this morning very congested and with a bit of a cough. I decided not to attempt the 7am ride and had a few extra hours in bed instead.  I suppose the wisest thing to do would be to have a day off the bike to recover but I did the next best thing and had a steady tandem ride with my wife to a local Starbucks and back. It wasn’t always that steady though…darn you red mist !

Strava Ride Report

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

